December 7 – 2 Year Journey

As fo December 7th, 2007 – I will have been blogging for 2 whole years to the day. I am glad to have found a creative outlet like this – it gave me a chance to bounce ideas off other people and meet people with a lot of knowledge that they can pass on. I really appreciate the journey so far and everyone has helped me to grow in knowledge more than I can even imagine.

2 years – seems like a short time – but in that stretch I have met so many unique people and had my share of ‘run-in’s’ with people – but all things worked out for the best (I think). Here’s to another few years of dialogue and interaction!

4 thoughts on “December 7 – 2 Year Journey

  1. Mazel Tov! I’m glad blogging is working out well for you and I’m glad I’ve had the opportunity to get to know you online these past few months. I’ve enjoyed our conversations. Keep up the good work!

  2. Thanks Yael – your blog was really a goldmine to find (for me) – gave me the needed direction I was seeking when looking at the Tanakh – I am not sure how much you thank someone for that…a lot anyways.

  3. Congrats twice over.
    but all things worked out for the best (I think). for those who love God, at least I think that’s how it goes.
    The Internet blog is a wonderful thing. May you enjoy many more years of fights, truces, and peace.

Leave a Reply

